2012….Curiouser and Curiouser

It’s a new year, and I must say, I’m looking forward to it.  I’ve enjoyed several curiously-filled months (albeit mostly offline), occupying myself with wedding plannning and execution (for myself), wedding planning (for my sister), and shower & reception planning (for us both).  Oh, and I managed to kick-off two new design projects, as well as attend to my blogging duties over at Apartment Therapy.  In short, it’s been fun, but busy.

Before I dive into the thoughts that have started to bubble up in the first two weeks of the year, it’s best to start off on the right foot.  Here’s a humble nod to my muse, Miss Alice, who reminds me to remain curious in the new year, and to observe trends (design, food, or otherwise) as they unfold around us.  Looking forward to a fun, post-filled world in 2012.

Leave a Reply

